Apex Flow Scheduler vs Launch27
What Launch27 isLaunch27 is booking and scheduling software for maid service and cleaning business owners [5]. Its pricing page lists three monthly plans, with annual billing shown at a discount, and spreads features across tiers, with SMS reminders, QuickBooks and mobile apps on higher ones [1][2][3][4]. A 14 day trial is described [6].
What Launch27 publishes
- Launch27's pricing page lists Base at $75 a month, Pro at $150 a month and Plus at $299 a month on monthly billing. (price; source, read 2026-10-07)
- Annual billing is shown on the pricing page at about 15 percent less than twelve monthly payments for each of the three plans. (price; source, read 2026-10-07)
- Base lists no user cap, bookings, customer and cleaner databases, scheduling, a payroll manager and email reminders. Pro adds SMS reminders, Google Calendar, Zapier, QuickBooks, gift cards and review requests. (feature; source, read 2026-10-07)
- Plus adds mobile apps for cleaners and admins, automatic credit card charging, multi-location support, a referral engine and photo check-in features. (feature; source, read 2026-10-07)
- The homepage describes software for maid service and cleaning owners, with online booking, several pricing models, card storage, reminders and recurring appointments. (positioning; source, read 2026-10-07)
- The pricing page describes a 14 day risk-free trial. It does not state contract terms or cancellation steps. (policy; source, read 2026-10-07)
Side by side
| Topic | Launch27 says | Apex does by design | Apex status |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plans and price | Base, Pro and Plus are listed at $75, $150 and $299 a month [1]. | Priced by users: $59 for one, $99 for two to five, $129 for six, $10 per extra user above 6.
| In progress |
| Mobile app | Mobile apps for cleaners and admins are listed on the Plus plan [4]. | No native iOS or Android app. The crew installs a web app on the home screen.
| In progress |
| Texting | SMS reminders are listed from the Pro tier up [3]. | Texts are not in any plan. They need your provider account or the rolling out wallet, plus carrier registration.
| In progress |
| Charging cards | Automatic credit card charging is listed on the Plus plan [4]. | Card on file and autopay are in demo state. Payments use the processor's own rate.
| Rolling out |
| Accounting and calendar | QuickBooks, Zapier and Google Calendar are listed on the Pro tier [3]. | Online accounting sync is in demo state. Two-way calendar sync is partly built.
| In progress |
| Contract and cancel | Not published on the pages we could read: contract and cancellation terms [6]. | Month-to-month with in-app cancel and export on cancel, both partly built.
| In progress |
A blank in the first column means we did not verify it. We make no claim about features Launch27 does not publish.
When Launch27 may fit better
Launch27 may fit a house cleaning company that wants booking forms with several pricing models, such as by bedrooms or hours, plus payroll and cleaner databases in one tool [3][5]. Owners who want mobile apps for cleaners and automatic card charging can find them on its top tier [4]. Apex is early access with one business as its only tenant, so it is newer and narrower.
How Apex is designed differently
Apex starts every online request as pending until the owner or the owner's rules confirm it. Price follows the number of users, so a growing crew moves up a tier rather than changing feature sets by plan. Texts and AI phone minutes are not included in any plan. There is no native app, since Apex installs to the home screen. Data export on cancel is designed in and partly built.
This is a statement about Apex design, not a claim that Launch27 falls short. Apex Flow Scheduler is early access, its only tenant is Apex’s own first business, and many features are still rolling out.
What we could not verify
- Contract length, cancellation steps and data export options were not stated on the pages read.
- Whether online requests need owner approval before becoming a booking was not verified.
- Prices change, so verify on the vendor's own pricing page before buying.
Official site: launch27.com. All other compared vendors: comparison index.